Josh Wheeler, President
Paul Siebert, President Elect / 1st Vice President
Frank Sowitch, 2nd Vice President
Amber Rotramel, 3rd Vice President
Kevin Ternes, Sergeant at Arms
Carissa Visocsky, Treasurer
Susan Stewart, Secretary

Board of Directors

Brock DesLauriers, Chairman
Stacey Wald – 2018
Kathleen White – 2019
Bryan Obenchain – 2019


Members at Large

Joan Bailey, Chair – Christmas in the Park
Mark Larson, Chair – Gaming Committee
Susan Stewart, Chair – Celebrate Sound Walk
Tawnya Bernsdor, Chair – Beer Fest